Contacts

Phone: 916.361.8684
Alternative Phone: 916.859.0045

Fax: 916.361.8683
Alternative Fax: 916.859.0049

 

10665 Coloma Road Ste 200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Info@theFCCP.org


ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE, & RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Robert Sanger, Executive Director
RSanger@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x290

Michele Nunn, Director of Programs
MNunn@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x292

Debi Curtis, Accounting/Administrative Manager
DCurtis@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x291

Christopher B. Clark, Resource Development Manager
CClark@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x281 


FAMILY SERVICES DIVISION

Lisa Faillers, MS, Home Visitation Manager
LFaillers@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x211

Nelya Hryb, Family Resource Center Manager
NHyrb@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x221

Jasmine Hill-Wilson, Intervention Services Manager

JWilson@thefccp.org  

916.361.8684 x226

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES DIVISION

Renee John, Employment Services Manager (Bridges)
RJohn@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 ext 241

YOUTH SERVICES DIVISION

Chris Platz, Youth Services Manager
CPlatz@thefccp.org
916.361.8684 x236